banner

Personale

personale

Torben Andersen

Stilling:
Direktør - Salg

Tlf. nr.: 22 44 19 59
Direkte nr.: 88 44 70 05

E-mail: torben@kai-andersen.dk

personale

Lone Andersen

Stilling:
Bogholder

Tlf. nr.: 22 69 17 00
Direkte nr.: 88 44 70 20

E-mail: lone@kai-andersen.dk

personale

Majbrith Christensen

Stilling:
Logistikkoordinator
Afregning – flis/træ kørsel

Tlf. nr.: 21 71 36 25
Direkte nr.: 88 44 70 12

E-mail: majbrith@kai-andersen.dk

personale

Martin Hummel

Stilling:
Adm.direktør

Tlf. nr.: 22 69 17 33
Direkte nr.: 88 44 70 00

E-mail: martin@kai-andersen.dk

Linkedin: Se profil

personale

Margit Jensen

Stilling:
Transportchef – Kraner – storkunder

Tlf. nr.: 22 69 17 92
Direkte nr.: 88 44 70 10

E-mail: margit@kai-andersen.dk

personale

Jesper Andersen

Stilling:
Regnskabschef

Tlf. nr.: 64751259
Direkte nr.: 88 44 70 25

E-mail: jesper@kai-andersen.dk

personale

Mike Gulbæk Thomsen

Stilling:
Disponent

Tlf. nr.: 25 24 04 50
Direkte nr.: 88 44 70 08

E-mail: mike@kai-andersen.dk

personale

Jonas Andersen

Stilling:
Speditør

Tlf. nr.: 20 69 22 96
Direkte nr.: 88 44 70 09

E-mail: jonas@kai-andersen.dk

personale

Sune Jahnke

Stilling:
Speditørelev

Tlf. nr.: 64 75 12 59
Direkte nr.: 88 44 70 11

E-mail: sune@kai-andersen.dk